भवन एवं अन्य संनिर्माण कर्मकार कल्याण मंडल, मध्यप्रदेश शासन
Sr. No.Office NameTotal No. of Worker Registered
1 CMO, Nagar Palika, Chhatarpur 6812
2 CMO, Nagar Palika, Naogaon 333
3 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Dhubara 497
5 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Vaxwaha 223
6 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Satai 227
7 CMO, Nagar Parishad, Bijawar 120
8 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Barigarh 567
9 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Chandla 1114
10 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Laundi 339
11 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Maharajpur 647
12 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Garimalhara 135
13 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Harpalpur 127
14 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, Khajuraho 92
15 CMO, Nagar Panchayat, RajNagar 103
16 CEO, BADAMALAHARA, Janpad Panchayat, 1651
17 CEO, BUXWAHA, Janpad Panchayat, 135
18 CEO, BIJAWAR, Janpad Panchayat, 5285
19 CEO, Barigarh/Gaurihar, Janpad Panchayat, 7142
20 CEO, Chhatarpur/IshaNagar, Janpad Panchayat, 3386
21 CEO, LAUNDI, Janpad Panchayat, 2222
22 CEO, NOWGONG, Janpad Panchayat, 3593
23 CEO, RAJNAGAR, Janpad Panchayat, 841

Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy of data on this web site. However these need to be verified by and supplemented with documents issued finally by the concerned authorities. National Informatics Centre, will not be responsible for any decision or claim that is based on the basis of displayed data. In no event will NIC be liable for any expense, loss or damage including, without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any expense whatsoever arising from use, or loss of use, of data, arising out of or in connection with the use of this Portal. Links to other websites that have been included on this Portal are provided for public convenience only. NIC is not responsible for the contents or reliability of linked websites and does not necessarily endorse the view expressed within them. We cannot guarantee the availability of such linked pages at all times